Download Handbook - Cyber Safety for students (Published by CBSE)

Download Handbook - 21st Century Skills for students (Published by CBSE)

Download Handbook - For School Principals (Published by CBSE)

 

20 TOP OPTIONS FOR ONLINE CERTIFICATION COURSES

Edx - https://www.edx.org/

Coursera - https://www.coursera.org/

Udacity - https://in.udacity.com/

Udemy - https://www.udemy.com/

Simplilearn - https://www.simplilearn.com/

Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/

Skill Share - https://www.skillshare.com/

Swayam - https://swayam.gov.in/

Harvard University - https://online-learning.harvard.edu/

University of Los Angeles (Extension) - https://www.uclaextension.edu/

University of Berkely Extension - https://extension.berkeley.edu/

IIM Bangalore X - https://www.iimb.ac.in/iimbx

Ted - https://ed.ted.com/

Alison - https://alison.com/

Futurelearn - https://www.futurelearn.com/

Digitaldefynd - https://digitaldefynd.com/

Open Learn - http://www.open.edu/openlearn/

Tuts Plus - https://tutsplus.com/

Open Culture - http://www.openculture.com

Class Central - https://www.classcentral.com/collection/top-free-online-courses